Secretariat

Liana Ghent
Executive Director
lghent@issa.nl

Dr. Mihaela Ionescu
Program Director
mionescu@issa.nl

Zorica Trikic
Senior Program Manager
ztrikic@issa.nl

Stanislav Daniel
Program Manager, REYN Coordinator
sdaniel@issa.nl

Octavia Mihalcea
Finance Manager
omihalcea@issa.nl

Eva Izsak
Membership Officer
eizsak@issa.nl

Noeleen O'Hara
Communications Officer
nohara@issa.nl

Federico Lanzo
Communications and Campaigns Officer
flanzo@issa.nl

Bregje van Bemmel
Office Coordinator
bvanbemmel@issa.nl