Program Committee

The Program Committee is a consultative body that guides ISSA’s programmatic work and on specific programmatic issues it is also a decision-making body.

Members of the Committee work to assure the continuity and coherence of the programs implemented by ISSA, preserving the Association's mission and values and strengthening ISSA's reputation.

Current Members

Dr. Mihaela Ionescu, Program Director (chair)
Sanja Brajkovic, Open Academy Step by Step/Croatia
Anke van Keulen – Bureau Mutant, the Netherlands
Mehnaz Aziz – Children’s Global Network, Pakistan
Gerda Sula, Qendra Hap pas Hapi, Step by Step Albania
Ulviya Mikailova, Centre for Innovation in Education, Azerbaijan
Zorica Trikic, ISSA, the Netherlands